Atmospheric Layers, The Biosphere, The Boundary Layer, Microclimate and Inadequate IPCC Models

Watts Up With That?

models-vs-datasetsGuest essay by Dr. Tim Ball

During a university presentation I said the climate models do not include the Milankovitch Effect. A person challenged me saying he worked on climate models and it was included. My mistake was I forgot to say I was talking about Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) models. Here is a summary of that and other missing pieces.

View original post 1,575 more words

Leave a Reply

