Censorious charlatan curtails climate chat

I’m reminded of my little one years back hiding behind a curtain. Great logic to get out of trouble!
I’m also wondering if Rog was unaware of warmist blog rules:
1st RULE: You do not talk about NON CO2 FORCINGS
2nd RULE: You DO NOT talk about NON CO2 FORCINGS

😀

Tallbloke's Talkshop

‘Anders’, the proprietor of popular warmist blog ‘and then there’s physics’ issued me with a challenge when I commented on his post about the ‘little ice age recovery‘.

anders1

“Try doing some actual physics” he said. So I responded:

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

