Government Digital Service Beats Microsoft into Submission

I like odf files as I now use OpenOffice as I refuse to pay Bill Gates a yearly subscription for shit software. There are loads of alternatives now and many of them are far more user friendly than any MS updates with 1001 knobs and tweaks which look good but are little more than a polished turd. I’m glad in a way Microsoft’s greed forced me to look around for alternatives. Bar the shite MS 8.1 OS I avoid like the plague. Given the chance I’d beat population hater Bill Gates over the head – for the many hours of reduced lifespan his output has cost me – let alone into submission! 😉

Government Digital Service Beats Microsoft into Submission – http://wp.me/pvx79-Oiu

Leave a Reply

